Review: Hot Daddy Sauce By Angel Devlin and Tracy Lorraine

I have read work by Andie M Long for a few years now and thought I would try out this book by her sexy alter ego Angel Devlin.

The title did have me cringing slightly but only because a can have a bit of a dirty mind and the cover and title leave little to the imagination. When you find out that the lead male is a chef then all becomes clear.

This story isn’t a complicated romance, it’s a straight forward sexy short read, not too graphic but just gives you enough to wet your appetite. It’s story line was sweet and predictable but it was just what I needed, a little pick me up whilst I was in a reading slump.

I didn’t read the sneak preview of the next book but I’m pretty sure that I will indulge when it comes out.

 

fb_img_15718581569304408961215412742513.jpg

Leave a comment